Coronavirus: China extends ban on foreign visitors to eight more countries, including India, France and Russia

China has suspended entry for foreign visitors from a further eight countries as it seeks to prevent importing the coronavirus.Notices telling people about the restrictions were posted on the websites of China’s embassies in Bangladesh, Ethiopia, France, India, Italy, Nigeria, Russia and Ukraine on Thursday. They came after would-be travellers from Britain, Belgium and the Philippines were given a similar message.The statements said the suspensions were a “temporary response necessitated by the…

Source link


Author: Admin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *